不在香港?
選擇其他國家/地區以查看特定於您所在地區的內容。

製片人的表彰

30 多年來,我們一直與世界上最受認可和最負盛名的公司合作 荷里活 工作室和全球內容創作者。我們共同擁有深厚的合作夥伴關係和長期的合作關係。這些工作室信任我們收取他們有權獲得的版稅,他們相信我們會負責任地行事,並成為他們品牌的尊重守護者和延伸。

華納兄弟

“30 多年來,華納兄弟一直信任 MPLC 來代表其在世界各地的一攬子許可權。隨著我們獲取電影和電視內容的方式不斷發展,MPLC始終如一地支援智慧財產權和內容創作者。

安德魯·克里普斯
華納兄弟國際發行總裁
探索頻道

“Discovery與MPLC有著良好的工作關係。他們的許可和合規計劃提供了必要的發行支援,並有助於推動收入增長,使我們能夠專注於製作深受全球觀眾喜愛的優質電視劇和節目。

埃利奧特·瓦格納
全球戰略高級副總裁 - Discovery
獅門影業

“MPLC是獅門影業在視聽公共表演版權合規方面所依賴的長期、值得信賴的合作夥伴。獅門影業在製作優質內容方面遵循嚴格的方法,這要求我們確保對工作室深厚知識產權目錄的所有使用都獲得適當的許可。MPLC是這個方程式的重要組成部分。

布萊恩·戴
獅門影業全球戰略高級副總裁

Not in Hong Kong?
Choose another country to see content specific to your region.
Edit Content
Search
Help with a new licence?
Call +852 3596 5857
Support for existing customers?
Call +852 3596 5857

Studio Testimonials

For over 30 years we have partnered with the world’s most recognised and prestigious Hollywood studios and worldwide content creators. Together we have deep partnerships and long standing relationships. These studios trust us to collect the royalties they are entitled to and they trust us to behave responsibly and be a respectful guardian for and extension of their brand.

Warner Bros

“For over 30 years, Warner Bros. has trusted MPLC to represent its blanket licensing rights around the world. As the way we access film and television content continues to evolve, MPLC has remained a constant in its support of intellectual property and content creators.”

Andrew Cripps
President International Distribution - Warner Bros
Discovery Channel

“Discovery enjoys a fantastic working relationship with MPLC. Their licence and compliance initiatives provide essential distribution support and help drive revenue growth, allowing us to focus on producing the premium TV series and programming beloved by audiences around the world.”

Elliot Wagner
SVP Global Strategy - Discovery
Lionsgate

“MPLC is a long-time, trusted partner that Lionsgate relies upon for audiovisual public performance copyright compliance. Lionsgate's disciplined approach to producing premium content requires that we ensure that all uses of the studio's deep catalogue of intellectual property are properly licensed. MPLC is an important piece of that equation.”

Brian Day
SVP Global Strategy - Lionsgate